Meet Our People

Meet Our People

Why Choose Us

Integrity Funerals have been serving the Gold Coast since it was established in 1994. With a dedicated team of professionals here to serve you, we want to help you celebrate the life of your loved one in the best way for you and your family.

The first step in celebrating a lifetime journey is talking with someone you can trust. Please let us help you make the day of the funeral a cherished and important day in your family’s life. Whatever you need, let us help you make it happen.

Meet The Team At Integrity Funerals

The days, months and years following the passing of your loved one can be difficult, please know we are here to help whenever it’s needed.

Rowan Steer

General Manager

0417 738 501 rowan@integrityfunerals.com.au

Tracey Rosen

Location Manager

0412 049 853 tracey@integrityfunerals.com.au

Blair Innes

Funeral Director & Mortuary Manager

blair@integrityfunerals.com.au

Joe Gjerek

Funeral Director

joe@integrityfunerals.com.au

Andrew Ramsay

Funeral Director

07 5576 4545 andrew@integrityfunerals.com.au

Sharon Thorogood

Funeral Director

07 5576 4545 sharon@integrityfunerals.com.au

Nicole Mazey

Accounts

accounts@integrityfunerals.com.au

Karen Innes

Funeral Assistant

info@integrityfunerals.com.au